Send us a message

CADA FIRE DOGS

Please contact CADA to learn how membership will benefit you.

To locate a CADA Certifying Official near you, please click on the following link:  CADA CO Map-

Director – 2018
Aaron Carter

901 N.Post Road

Room 216

Indianapolis, IN.46219

Emaill: aaron.carter@indy.gov




Treasurer – 2018
Guy Aumend
Alliance Fire Department
63 E. Broadway Street
Alliance, Ohio 44601
(330) 823-9680
Email: skydiver9447@yahoo.com

CADA Fire Dogs

President – 2018
Jim Albin
901 N. Post Road

Room 216

Indianapolis, IN. 46219

(317) 496-9860
Email: President@cadafiredogs.com

Contact Us

Please contact CADA Fire Dogs at your convenience with any inquiries or comments. We look forward to hearing from you soon.



Director – 2018
Greg Bozdech

Pearland Fire  Department

Pearland, TX 77588

Email: gbozdech@pearlandtx.gov

Immediate Past - President

Ric Hetu

STATE-WIDE Consulting & Investigating

Lansing, MI. 48909
(517) 490-1429 Mobile
(855) 852-3473 Office
Email: ric@statewideci.com
Website: www.statewideci.com

Director – 2018
Todd Jordan
Anderson Fire Department
1048 N Buck Creek Road
Greenfield, IN 46140
(765) 278-0743

Jordan Detection K9
Email: todd.jordan742@gmail.com

Secretary and Chairman – 2017
Robert DeFrance

East Moline Fire Department

1523 Morton Drive
East Moline, IL 61244
(309) 314-3770
Email:  secretary@cadafiredogs.com

Director – 2018

Vacant



Director – 2018
Gerry Bartlett

Gerry.bartlett@gmail.com


Vice President – 2017
Jason Honderick
South Metro Fire Protection District
611 W. Foxwood Dr.
PO Box 467
Raymore, MO 64083
(816) 806-6032
Email: Hfd1218@gmail.com