Thomas Hubertus and K-9 Clear
Texas State Fire Marshal’s Office Austin, Texas
Email:  thomas.hubertus@tdi.texas.gov
(512) 417-7227

Jeffery Lunder and K-9 Eza
Delburne, Alberta, Canada
Email: dogman@telusplanet.net

Brandi Cunningham and K-9 Buck
Whitestown Fire Department
Email: bcunningham@whitestown.in.gov

Kevin Heflin and K-9 Gethin
Anderson Fire Department, IN
Email:  AFD780@aol.com

Gerry Bartlett and K-9 Cinder

Dundas, ON Canada

gerry.bartlett999@gmail.com




Jim Albin
901 N. Post Road

Room 216

Indianapolis, IN. 46219

(317) 496-9860
Email: President@cadafiredogs.com

Send us a message

Ric Hetu and K-9 Lou

Statewide Consulting & Investigating

P.O. Box 23025 Lansing, MI 48909

ric@statewideci.com

ric@k9accelerantdetection.com

(517) 490-1429

www.statewideci.com

Scott  Gilliam and K-9 Mazie

Matteson Fire Department

Matteson, Il

(708) 748-5129 / (708) 528 -2936

  • New CADA  Detection Canine Team Standard – includes a new certification/testing standard. Please click here to view the new standard.  
  • CADA takes a position on the term “Arson Dog.” Click here to view more. 
  • CADA takes a position on “testifying to negative samples.”  For further info, click here 

Alain Martel and K-9 Viktor
Quebec, Canada
Email: Recherchek9@gmail.com

Todd Jordan and K-9 Ninja and K-9 Raven
Anderson Fire Department
1048 N Buck Creek Rd. Greenfield, IN 46140
(765) 278-0743  
Email: tajordan33@aol.com

Steve Chapman & K-9 Cinder

S.C. Fire Consulting, Inc

Porter, Texas

(217) 728-6970

steve@scfireconsulting.com

Susan Mann and K-9 Gethin
Catawba, North Carolina
Email: susanmannrn@gmail.com

Our Certified Canine Teams

The teams listed below are certified by CADA as a “Fire Investigation Canine Team.” If a team is not listed here, they are not certified by CADA.

Bradley Chambers and K-9 Villy
Bexar County Fire Marshal’s Office 
San Antonio, Texas
210-335-0394 / 210-352-0853 
Email: btchambers@bexar.org

Billy Lang and K-9 Lizzie
Texas State Fire Marshal’s Office
Lubbock, Texas
Email: billy.lang@tdi.texas.gov

Darrick Scott and K-9 Blaze

Sugar Creek Fire Department

5 South Fourth Street

West Terre Haute, IN 47885

Phone: 812.533.1774 or Cell: 812.243.2813


Guy Aumend and K-9 Buster
Alliance Fire Department
63 E. Broadway Street Alliance, Ohio 44601
(330) 823-9680
Email: skydiver9447@yahoo.com

David Rives and K-9 Saxon
Texas State Fire Marshal’s Office Brian, Texas
Email:  david.rives@tdi.texas.gov
(979) 777-3734

Rob DeFrance and K-9 Mo
East Moline Fire Department
East Moline, IL 61244
(309) 752-1503 / (309) 314-3770
Email: Secrertary@cadafiredogs.com

Howard Orr and K-9 Riley
Santa Barbara County Fire Department,  CA
Email: horr@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Tim Brenner and K-9 Stryker                                        SMOJS/Dynamic Investigations Group
111 N. Booneville, Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: 417-576-7792
Email: tbrenner@smojs.com

Roy LoweRoy Lowe and K-9 Gracie               

Fire Investigation K-9 Handler
PMB 11923, Pensacola, FL 32524
Phone: 850.393.6910
Email: rlowe1702@gmail.com

Nick Bridge & K-9 Annie

St. Clair Township Fire Department,  Ohio

(513) 546-0851 / (513) 867-0066

Detective Aaron Carter and K-9 Ares
Indianapolis Metro PD – Fire Investigations
(317) 590-2893  
Email: Aaron.Carter@Indy.Gov

CADA FIRE DOGS

Bill Whitaker and K-9 Kodiak
Sunnyvale Department of Public Safety,  CA
Email:  wwhitaker@sunnyale.ca.gov