CADA CERTIFIED TEAMS

CERTIFYING

OFFICIAL

Jim Albin & K9 Jett


Indianapolis, Indiana

president@cadafiredogs.com
 

(317)496-9860

CERTIFYING

OFFICIAL

Guy Aumend & K9 Buster


Alliance Fire Department

Alliance, Ohio

skydiver9447@yahoo.com
 

(330) 206-1010

Jaimes Baker & K9 Fritz


Fire Pro Investigations Ltd.

Kelowna, British Columbia

 

jaimes@fireproinvestigations.com
 

(778)558-4034

CERTIFYING

OFFICIAL

Kelsey Boettcher & K9 Riot


Alberta K9 Inc.

Red Deer, Alberta

kelsey@albertak9.ca
 

(587)447-3647

Tim Brenner & K9 Stryker


Dynamic Investigations Group

Springfield, Missouri

Kevin Bureau & K9 Riot


Firestorm Consulting Group Inc.

Sherwood Park, Alberta

 

kevin@firestormgroup.ca
 

(780)920-9103

1-855-999-1033

CERTIFYING

OFFICIAL

Det. Aaron Carter & K9 Ares


Indianapolis Metro PD - Fire Investigations

Indianapolis, Indiana

Aaron.Carter@Indy.gov
 

(317)590-2893

Steve Chapman & K9 Cinder


S.C. Fire Consulting Inc.

Porter, Texas

 

steve@scfireconsulting.com
 

(281)728-6970

Rob DeFrance & K9 Mo


East Moline Fire Department

East Moline, Illinois


secretary@cadafiredogs.com
 

(309)752-1503

(309)314-3770

Scott Gilliam & K9 Mazie


Matteson Fire Department

Matteson, Illinois


sgilliam145@sbcglobal.net

Roy Lowe & K9 Gracie


Rescue911

Pensacola, Florida

 

Graciefiredog@gmail.com

(850)393-6910

CERTIFYING

OFFICIAL

Jeff Lunder & K9 Eza


Global Forensics Inc.

Delburne, Alberta

 

jlunder@globalforensics.ca
 

Alain Martel & K9 Viktor


Quebec, Canada

 

recherchek9@gmail.com
 

Michel Richer & K9 Hestia

Sherbrooke, Quebec

richermichelk9@hotmail.ca
 

(819)943-9771

Darrick Scott & K9 Blaze


Sugar Creek F.D. & Terre Haute F.D.

Terre Haute, Indiana

darrickscott@vigocountyfire.com

 

(812)243-2813

© 2020 Canine Accelerant Detection Association